Der Vorstand und seine Zuständigkeiten

Kontakt & Anfahrt

Tenniszentrum DJK Sulzbachtal e.V.
Schnappacher Weg 57
66280 Sulzbach

Telefon: 06897 / 52483

  • Vorsitzende

    Birgit Klippert

    birgitklippert@online.de

    Geschäftsführerin

    Karin Schneider

    karin.schneider1945@gmail.com

    Kommunikation/Mitglieder

    Monja Kurz

    monja.kurz@t-online.de

    Eva Gratzl

    eva.gratzl@t-online.de

  • stellv. Vorsitzender

    Michael Schommer

    Schommer.MiMo@t-online.de

    stellv. Geschäftsführer

    Sebastian Fries

    sebastian.fries@fries-stb.de

    Finanzen

    Gernot Hahn

    gernot.hahn@aol.de

    Catrin Broh

    catrin.broh@gmail.com

  • Sport

    Uli Blank

    ublank@wirutec.de

    Christof Utter

    utter@ok.de

  • Jugend

    Barbara Schier

    babu.schier@web.de

    Monja Kurz

    monja.kurz@t-online.de

  • PR/Marketing

    Jochen Wagner

    jowa@comandmore.de

  • Liegenschaft/Buchung TeHa

    Petra Barbian

    petra.barbian@freenet.de

  • Organisation

    Flora Schröder

    flora-elisaschroeder@gmx.de

    Karin Schneider

    karin.schneider1945@gmail.com

  • FöV

    Carsten Thewes

    carsten.thewes@arcor.de

    Ralf Piro

    ralfpiro@aol.com